Growth Team Key Contacts

Introducing the Growth Team

It's always useful to put a face to the name so here's the core members of the Growth Team. Other officers from across the Council also support the Growth Team when their particular skills are required.

Gary Sargeant

Gary Sargeant - Assistant Director (Growth)

01507 613020

Gary.Sargeant@e-lindsey.gov.uk

James Gilbert

James Gilbert - Growth and Promotions Service Manager

01507 613415

James.Gilbert@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Chris Panton

Chris Panton - Development Control (Planning) Service Manager

01507 613158

Chris.Panton@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Placeholder Image

Anne Shorland - Planning Policy, Research and Monitoring Service Manager

01507 613141

Anne.Shorland@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Jon Burgess

Jon Burgess - Senior Economic Development Manager

01507 613117

Jon.Burgess@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Edward Cox

Edward Cox - Senior Property Manager

01507 613021

Edward.Cox@e-lindsey.gov.uk

James Makinson-Sanders

James Makinson-Sanders - Senior Economic Development Officer

01507 613111

James.Makinson-Sanders@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Karen Edwards

Karen Edwards - Tourism Development Officer

01507 613115

Karen.Edwards@e-lindsey.gov.uk