Growth Team Key Contacts

Introducing the Growth Team

It's always useful to put a face to the name so here's the core members of the Growth Team. Other officers from across the Council also support the Growth Team when their particular skills are required.

Neil Cucksey

Neil Cucksey - Property, Business and Growth Assistant Director

01507 613223

neil.cucksey@e-lindsey.gov.uk 

Gary Sargeant

Gary Sargeant - Growth and Economic Development Service Manager

01507 613020

Gary.Sargeant@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Paul Edwards

Paul Edwards - Development Control (Planning) Service Manager

01507 613158

Paul.Edwards@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Jon Burgess

Jon Burgess - Economic Development Manager

01507 613117

Jon.Burgess@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Edward Cox

Edward Cox - Senior Property Manager

01507 613021

Edward.Cox@e-lindsey.gov.uk

James Makinson-Sanders

James Makinson-Sanders - Senior Economic Development Officer

01507 613111

James.Makinson-Sanders@e-lindsey.gov.uk

Karen Edwards

Karen Edwards - Lead Tourism Development Officer

01507 613115

Karen.Edwards@e-lindsey.gov.uk