Key Contacts

This page contains details of our senior management. Please click on the relevant Officer's name to find out more about their responsibilities.

Robert Barlow
Chief Executive
Alison Penn
Deputy Chief Executive and Executive Director for Communities
Tim Leader
Executive Director for Economic Growth
Adrian Sibley
Section 151 Officer
John Armstrong
Assistant Director - Corporate Governance and Monitoring Officer
Victoria Burgess
Assistant Director - Place
Neil Cucksey
Assistant Director - Property, Business and Growth
James Gilbert
Assistant Director - Organisational Improvement and Development
Michelle Howard
Assistant Director - People
Anne Shorland
Assistant Director - Development
John Medler
Corporate Support Service Manager (Deputy Monitoring Officer)
Emma Bee
Audit and Information Governance Service Manager
Lydia Rusling
Head of Organisational Improvement and Development
Jonathan Challen
Public Protection Service Manager
David Postle
Wellbeing Lincs Service Manager
Jason Oxby
Homelessness, Housing and Wellbeing Service Manager
Nick Davis
Waste and Markets Service Manager
Danny Wilson
Neighbourhoods Service Manager
Duncan Hollingworth
Buildings and Property Service Manager
Gary Sargeant
Growth and Economic Development Service Manager
Michael Reeson
Kingfisher Park Development Manager
Paul Edwards
Development Control Service Manager (Head of Planning)