Toggle menu

Adoption of the Joint Municipal Waste Management Strategy for Lincolnshire

As required under the Strategic Environmental Assessment (SEA) Regulations, this notice confirms that the Lincolnshire Waste Partnership's (LWP) Joint Municipal Waste Management Strategy (JMWMS), titled "Waste Strategy for Lincolnshire", was formally adopted by all eight LWP partner councils (as listed below) on 28th January 2019.

A hard copy of the JMWMS, and its accompanying SEA Environmental Report and Post-adoption Statement, can be viewed free of charge at any of the main council offices listed below during normal office hours (9am to 4.30pm weekdays).

If you would like your own copy, please either contact one of those same addresses or download it (opens new window).

Boston Borough Council

Municipal Buildings
West Street, Boston
Lincolnshire PE21 8QR

City of Lincoln Council

City Hall
Beaumont Fee, Lincoln
Lincolnshire LN1 1DB

East Lindsey District Council

The Hub
Mareham Road, Horncastle
Lincolnshire LN9 6PH

Lincolnshire County Council

County Offices
Newland, Lincoln
Lincolnshire, LN1 1YL

North Kesteven District Council

District Council Offices
Kesteven Street, Sleaford
Lincolnshire NG34 7EF

South Holland District Council

Council Offices
Priory Road, Spalding
Lincolnshire PE11 2XE

South Kesteven District Council

St Peters Hill
Lincolnshire NG31 6PZ

West Lindsey District Council

Guildhall, Marshall's Yard
Lincolnshire DN21 2NA