Specialist Markets

Throughout the year many different events take place on East Lindsey Markets.

Please contact us on 01507 613532 for more information about any of the markets.

Horncastle Markets/Horncastle Festival Events
Thursday 9th January - Farmers' Market
Thursday 13th February - Farmers' Market
Thursday 12th March - Farmers' Market
Thursday 9th April - Farmers' Market
Thursday 14th May - Farmers' Market
Thursday 11th June - Farmers' Market
Thursday 9th July - Farmers' Market
Thursday 13th August - Farmers' Market
Thursday 10th September - Farmers' Market
Thursday 8th October - Farmers' Market
Thursday 12th November - Farmers' Market
Sunday 6th December - Horncastle Christmas Market
Thursday 10th December - Farmers' Market

Icon for pdf Farmers' Markets & Louth Food Friday dates 2020 [665.81KB]

Link to Horncastle Festivals' Website


Louth Markets/Louth Independent Traders' Events
Friday 10th January - Food Friday
Wednesday 22nd January - Farmers' Market
Friday 14th February - Food Friday
Wednesday 26th February - Farmers' Market
Friday 13th March - Food Friday
Wednesday 25th March - Farmers' Market
Friday 10th April - Food Friday
Wednesday 22nd April - Farmers' Market
Friday 8th May - Food Friday (part of VE Day Celebration Market)
Wednesday 27th May - Farmers' Market
Friday 12th June - Food Friday
Wednesday 24th June - Farmers' Market
Friday 10th July - Food Friday
Wednesday 22nd July - Farmers' Market
Friday 14th August - Food Friday
Wednesday 26th August - Farmers' Market
Friday 11th September - Food Friday
Wednesday 23rd September - Farmers' Market
Friday 9th October - Food Friday
Wednesday 28th October - Farmers' Market
Friday 13th November - Food Friday
Wednesday 25th November - Farmers' Market
Sunday 29th November - Louth Christmas Market (run by Louth Independent Traders)
Friday 11th December - Food Friday
Sunday 13th December - Louth Winter Sunday Market
Wednesday 23rd December - Farmers' Market

Icon for pdf Farmers' Markets & Louth Food Friday dates 2020 [665.81KB]

Link to Louth Independent Traders' Website
Link to Zero Degrees' Website