Toggle menu

Specialist Markets

Throughout the year many different events take place on East Lindsey Markets.

Please contact us on 01507 613532 for more information about any of the markets.

Horncastle Markets/Horncastle Festival Events

Thursday 13th January - Farmers' Market
Thursday 10th February - Farmers' Market
Thursday 10th March - Farmers' Market
Thursday 14th April - Farmers' Market
Thursday 12th May - Farmers' Market
Thursday 9th June - Farmers' Market
Thursday 14th July - Farmers' Market
Thursday 11th August - Farmers' Market
Thursday 8th September - Farmers' Market
Thursday 13th October - Farmers' Market
Thursday 10th November - Farmers' Market
Thursday 8th December - Farmers' Market
 

Icon for pdf Food Friday & Farmers' Markets 2022 [665.68KB]

Link to Horncastle Festivals' Website
 

Louth Markets/Louth Independent Traders' Events

Friday 14th January - Food Friday
Wednesday 26th January - Farmers' Market
Friday 11th February - Food Friday
Wednesday 23rd February - Farmers' Market
Friday 11th March - Food Friday
Wednesday 23rd March - Farmers' Market
Friday 8th April - Food Friday
Wednesday 27th April - Farmers' Market
Friday 13th May - Food Friday
Wednesday 25th May - Farmers' Market
Friday 10th June - Food Friday
Wednesday 22nd June - Farmers' Market
Friday 8th July - Food Friday
Wednesday 27th July - Farmers' Market
Friday 12th August - Food Friday
Wednesday 24th August - Farmers' Market
Friday 9th September - Food Friday
Wednesday 28th September - Farmers' Market
Friday 14th October - Food Friday
Wednesday 26th October - Farmers' Market
Friday 11th November - Food Friday
Wednesday 23rd November - Farmers' Market
Friday 9th December - Food Friday
Wednesday 21st December - Farmers' Market

Icon for pdf Food Friday & Farmers' Markets 2022 [665.68KB]

Link to Louth Independent Traders' Website
Link to Zero Degrees' Website