ELBA 2018: Winners & Finalists

Congratulations to all our winners and thank you to all the finalists.

Winners in bold

Accommodation Provider of the Year

  • Brackenborough Hall Coach House
  • Ingoldmells Holidays
  • The Railway Tavern

Best New Business Idea/ Innovation - Sponsored by University of Lincoln - Innovation Programme

  • Lincolnshire Aqua Park
  • Louth Yoga Studio
  • Bottomley Gin

Excellence in Customer Care - Sponsored by Wilkin Chapman LLP Solicitors

  • Forrester Boyd
  • Crofts Estate Agents
  • Lincolnshire Aqua Park

Independent Retailer of the Year

  • Best First Aid
  • Hunts Coaches
  • Post and Pantry - Highly Commended

Best Place to Eat - Sponsored by First College

  • Rachel's CafĂ©
  • The Ranch
  • The Railway Tavern

Lifetime Achievement in Business

  • Helen Grant from H and J Arts and Crafts
  • Barbara Hobson from Hobson Industries
  • Janet Stubbs from Woodthorpe Leisure Park
  • Nick Maltby from MTAG Composites
  • Richard and Duncan Yeadon from Skegness Natureland
  • Karen Shepperd from People First Mobility

Manufacturer of the Year - Sponsored by Fairburn's Eggs

  • Bottomley Gin
  • MTAG Composites

Visitor Attraction of the Year

  • Tattershall Park Farm
  • Cadwell Park
  • The Embassy Theatre
  • Skegness Natureland

Young Business Owner of the Year

  • H and J Arts and Crafts
  • JB's Auto Body and Paint
  • Turtle Tots

We also wish to thank all our sponsors involved with the awards ceremony.