Organisation Chart

Local Authorities are required to publish an organisation chart covering members of staff in the top three levels of the organisation. The organisation chart includes the top three levels of staff as well as the fourth level which consists of Service Managers. In the documents below are the organisation chart as well as a further document containing the following information that must be provided for each member of staff in the top three levels of the organisation:

1. Salary Grade

2. Job Title

3. Local Authority Department and Team

4. Whether Permanent or Temporary Staff

5. Contact Details

6. Salary in £5,000 brackets

7. Salary Ceiling (the maximum salary for the grade)

In order to provide an efficient and effective service to you, we divide our organisation into a number of Service Area Teams. You can find out more about our various Service Area Teams and their responsibilities in the documents on this page.