Senior Salaries

We believe that it is important to be open and transparent about what we pay our senior officers. You can view the salaries of all Officers who receive more than £50,000 per year.

We operate a shared management team with Boston Borough Council.  The officers identified on this page are those on the Management Team who are contracted to East Lindsey District Council.

Name

Grade

Job Title

Permanent / Temporary

Contact Details

Current Salary in £5K Brackets

Salary Ceiling

Robert Barlow

CX Grade

Joint Chief Executive
(Head of Paid Service)

Permanent

Robert.Barlow@
e-lindsey.gov.uk

£110-115,000

£115,000

Alison Penn

DCX Grade

Deputy Chief Executive (People) 

Permanent

Alison.Penn@
e-lindsey.gov.uk

£90-95,000

£95,000

Tim Leader

DCX Grade

Deputy Chief Executive (Strategy) 

Permanent

Tim.Leader@e-lindsey.gov.uk 

£90-95,000

£95,000

Victoria Burgess

AD Grade

Assistant Director - Operations 

Permanent

Victoria.Burgess@
e-lindsey.gov.uk

£65-70,000

£70,000

Michelle Howard

AD Grade

Assistant Director - Housing & Wellbeing 

Permanent

Michelle.Howard@
e-lindsey.gov.uk

£65-70,000

£70,000

Neil Cucksey

AD Grade

Assistant Director - Economic Growth

Permanent

Neil.Cucksey@e-lindsey.gov.uk 

£65-70,000

£70,000

James Gilbert

AD Grade

Assistant Director - Organisation & Corporate Services

Permanent

James.Gilbert@e-lindsey.gov.uk

£60-65,000

£65,000

Mike Gildersleeves

AD Grade

Assistant Director - Planning

Permanent

Mike.Gildersleeves@e-lindsey.gov.uk

£60-65,000

£65,000

Lydia Rusling

AD Grade

Assistant Director - Towns Fund

Permanent 

Lydia.Rusling@e-lindsey.gov.uk 

£55-60,000

£60,000

Andrew Sweeney

Grade 10

Housing Development Manager

Permanent

Andrew.Sweeney@e-lindsey.gov.uk

£50-55,000

£60,000