Current Elections

At a UK Parliamentary election, the country is divided into electoral areas called constituencies. Each constituency has its own MP. In the East Lindsey area, there are three Parliamentary Constituencies Boston & Skegness Constituency, Gainsborough Constituency and Louth & Horncastle Constituency.
The UK Government has postponed the Police & Crime Commissioner election scheduled for Thursday 7 May 2020 for a 12 months due to the current and emerging situation around the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak.